Enable Quick Share from Settings.
There are two quick share options, internal and external. Internal quick share is to be used for users. External quick share is to be used for non-users. When you check external, you'll need to select a guest user. Sharing layouts externally will allow whoever to access the layout, its information, and be able to save and print it.
Enabling Quick Share will be shown in Share.
Selecting either option will provide the user the ability to copy a URL to share.
Enabling Quick Share will also allow layout sharing from the mobile app. Below are screenshots that detail the sequence to share a layout.