Top menu >> Users >> View staff user
When a user leaves there needs to be a decision made to either delete or disable a user. In most cases you want to disable the user since this will remove their ability to log into your RPM. Disabling a user also removes them from staff reference lists but keeps the old data regarding this user. If you choose to delete the user, it will also remove them from all of the forms that the user was previously tagged on.
View the user you would like to enable or disable.
Edit the Sign in box.
Under Enabled select Yes or No
Click OK when done.