Top menu >> Users >> View user


This functionality can be used when a user is either temporary not working or  permanently not working for your organization. 


By assigning a proxy for a user any action, notification or approval will be send to the proxy and the (original) user will be disabled. 



Click Assign a proxy


 



Select Proxy user.


Click OK when done. 




When it is time to remove the Proxy, Click Remove Proxy on the original user. 




Once the Proxy is removed you will need to re-enable the login for the original user:





Click Enable - Yes and then OK