Reopening a run will hide it from agency users and allow you make changes to the run. You can only reopen the most recent run and only if you have not yet opened the next run.
Top Menu >> Latest run >> Reopen run
On the Latest run page click Reopen run
You will now be able to make changes to the run. Once done click calculate and close the run.