Reopening a run allows you to make changes to the items and commissions imported. Reopening the run will hide the current run from agency users until it is closed again.
Note: You can only directly reopen the most recent run, and only if you have not yet opened the next run. If you need to reopen an older run, please reach out to RPM support.
Top Menu >> Latest run >> Reopen run
You will be taken to the confirmation page. Click Reopen.
You will now be able to make changes to the run.