When a supplier commissions data file is uploaded it goes into a temporary buffer. This data can be reviewed before the import is completed allowing the uploader to either delete or replace the uploaded data.
Note: If the buffer is not cleared when another upload is started, the previous upload will be deleted.
If you leave the buffer page before completing the import, you can return to it by going to the Import data screen and clicking on the number in the buffer column.
Top Menu >> Import Data
Click the Number beside the supplier in the Buffer column
From here you are able to review the items currently in the buffer and you will be able to bring them into your RPM by clicking either Finish all or Finish.